YOUR BEST TRIFLE RECIPE

bubbacat1, Dec 8, 12:10am
I Need it please, im a teribl cook so i opted to do this for our Christmas Gathering.

purplegoanna, Dec 8, 12:57am
i spread jam on my sponge then do layers of sponge cubes, custard, whipped cream, and for special treat i buy a can of rasberries and simmer them with a cup of sugar and layer that between the sponge & custard aswell, then final layer of cream and a sprinkle of grated choclate and bam your away laughing...

redhead21, Dec 10, 12:12am
By a tin of bosenberries.Pop broken up sponge on the bottom of a bowl, pour the juice randomly over the sponge.Then pop the boysenberries over the top of that.Make up raspberry whip mix (bought from the supermarket in a packet in the jelly isle) and pour over the boysenberries, (leave to set a little before pouring into the bowl)Cover with cream and then grate a chocolate bar over the cream...... yum yum and looks great if its in a clear bowl.

wise_one, Dec 10, 2:01am
make up a jelly place sponge pieces in bowl add tin fruit salad juice soaks into sponge add chopped jelly cover with custard theen whipped cream just befor serving great for kids if jusst adults soak sponge in half cup sherry first.

wise_one, Dec 10, 2:03am
make up a jelly place sponge pieces in bowl add tin fruit salad juice soaks into sponge add chopped jelly cover with custard then whipped cream just befor serving great for kids if just adults soak sponge in half cup sherry first. i use bought custard

dragonzflame, Dec 10, 2:44am