'Food' mag Feb/March?

Page 1 / 2
wildflower, Jan 28, 3:34am
Has anyone received theirs yet!I subscribe but it's normally here before now and I haven't been to town for over a week to check Countdowns shelves.

geldof, Jan 28, 3:59am
I haven't seen the new one in the supermarket yet.

shellz213, Jan 28, 4:22am
I have a subscription (thanks to my sister for Christmas) but haven't received mine in the mail yet.

245sam, Jan 28, 4:49am
wildflower, I subscribe to "Food" but haven't received my February/March copy yet either, nor have I been in a Countdown supermarket for the last week.:-))

kiwigal007, Jan 28, 4:52am
According to their FB page, its due in-store 4th feb :)

wildflower, Jan 28, 6:02am
Thanks everyone.I got my NZ Gardener a few days ago but the Food mag normally preceeds it so good to know it just hasn't got lost:)

nzhel, Jan 30, 2:35am
It should be arriving any day - but be aware if your subscription has expired and you haven't realised. My expired before Xmas of which I wasn't aware and was wondering why after seeing the current issue around in the shops that I hadn't received mine.
After waiting a few weeks I connected the publishers to find out why, only to be told my sub had finished. I had received no reminder from them at all which seems strange. Most magazines are extremely 'on the ball' letting you know your subscription is almost up. Anyway I've subscribed again.

thelaw014, Jan 30, 5:56am
I saw that the December January issue had a goodie bag with it at the Warehouse. The new issue isn't out there yet either. I'm on holiday so been waiting for it since I have time to pour over it.

thelaw014, Feb 1, 11:05pm
Hi, has anyone received their copy yet!

245sam, Feb 1, 11:22pm
Still waiting and.my subscription is current.