Cake designs, any more fresh faces to check out my

cupcakes5, Jul 26, 10:49am
cakes here, i have lots of lovely new faces and would love to see more, all welcome, came check out my page and see if you like them http://www.facebook.com/pages/Create-A-Cake/108744445850452

dbab, Jul 26, 9:07pm
Love them!!

robodopolis, Jul 27, 4:24am
Isn't a posting such as #1 little more than advertising? But then I guess that there are others who post and include details of their business/shop. What exactly are the rules?

cupcakes5, Jul 27, 5:26am
sorry im not aware of the rules you are probibly right, im not trying to get sales though at all, just like to see new faces on my page, if i knew how to remove this thread i would, sorry about that robodopolis

julz29, Jul 27, 5:43am
Already a liker on your page :) I love cake decorating I am wanting lesson I have taught myself want I no would love to do more

cupcakes5, Jul 27, 8:19am
hey Julz29, i am 100% self taught also, let me know if you need any tips or anything, im happy to help, i also tutor cake decorating too.

rosie, Jul 27, 10:02pm
Hey cupcakes they are amazing!!Love the colors and just want to eat them all :)Well done and thanks for sharing!

cupcakes5, Aug 2, 6:43am
thanks Rosie much appreciated

weezil, Aug 2, 7:17am
please can you give me a good easy cupcake topping...cream cheese or not just an easy one for triers like me...and thanks..

cupcakes5, Aug 2, 10:17am
sure can, this one is easy peasy, this is quite a large mix as im normally making a lot but you can halve the recipe if you want to

Ingredients
2 3/4 cups Icing sugar
6 tablespoons cocoa powder
6 tablespoons butter (room temp is best)
5 tablespoons milk
1 teaspoon vanilla essence