Nestle NZ Hottest Home Baker

Page 1 / 2
sleyle, Mar 19, 2:20am
Did anyone hear the question for this week? I can't get More FM on my car radio :-(

Whose gonna win? My vote is Emma - Toni irritates me.

sleyle, Mar 19, 5:12am
Bumping for the bakers!

angie461, Mar 19, 5:12am
Id love the question as well, would love a shot at th prize! !

eastie3, Mar 19, 5:20am
Sorry, I don't know the question on More FM.

Toni is technically strong, and has great presentation of her food. She is also very calm and methodical, and I think these qualities appeal to the judges. I heard one of them refer to her family responsibilities, which I thought was irrelevant to the competition. Emma is a worthy finalist too, and I will be watching the final with great interest. I'm a better cook than I am a baker, so I'm finding the tips quite helpful.

rrrg, Mar 19, 6:11am
I hope Emma wins too

bedazzledjewels, Mar 19, 6:15am
I agree that Emma will probably win.
However I've been very impressed with Toni's ability to produce beautiful-looking gluten free and lactose free offerings.
That can't be easy!

I've enjoyed the programme and hope they do another series. Baking is something of a dying art these days.

sleyle, Mar 19, 7:44am
Bumping for the question please!

sleyle, Mar 19, 9:09pm
One last bump PLEASE!

sleyle, Mar 20, 9:11pm
Where have the friendly helpful people from recipes gone?

alebix, Mar 20, 10:09pm
I guess not everyone listens to that radio station?

I would prefer Emma to win.

runeaholics, Mar 21, 2:45am
I found a website last time that listed the question on it... let me try and see if I can find it! ! !

TADAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SCROLL DOWN TO BOTTOM:
http://www.nzshottesthomebaker.co.nz/competition. aspx

homelygirl0011, Mar 21, 3:40am
i know who I like to win, its Toni, I like the way she uses, gluten free products, and she's not a show off. You go girlfriend.

sleyle, Mar 21, 3:47am