For vegetarians, instead of fish sauce, try a light soy sauce. I would use about half the quantity the recipe specifies, as soy sauce is a bit stronger in flavour.
If you're okay with a fish sauce rather than a substitute, Assam do a gluten free fish sauce!
motorbo,
Dec 3, 1:08am
actually some do.shessshhhh bully not.
Since the public registrations are closed, you must have an invite from a current member to be able to register and post in this thread.
Have an account? Login here.