Lunchbox baking

Page 2 / 6
fruitluva2, Oct 27, 9:38am
... ...

diz_fullah, Oct 28, 3:05am
O. My. Lord... those p. nut butter cookies are the BOMB... lol. I really hate p. nut butter but golly gosh the cookies r great! =)

rrrg, Oct 28, 3:16am
stormbaby... can you post the bread roll recipe... thanks

crispybasher, Oct 28, 3:58am
ok, im new to this computer thing please sum1 tell me what bumping is? . . sorry to be so dim

melford, Oct 28, 10:42am
thanks doree36 your carmel biscuits are great and they turned out successfully even though I made them gluten free - all I had to do was increase the baking powder by 1 tsp and I used olivani as we are dairy free too

diz_fullah, Oct 28, 7:36pm
Bumping is... to get the thread back to the top of the list, so it doesnt get lost, & so everyone else can view without having to search for it. =)

lindyjack, Nov 3, 9:10am
to good to lose ... . .

jenna68, Nov 11, 5:44pm
pp... pp

jenna68, Nov 14, 7:25pm
ppp ppp

teddybear9, Nov 15, 4:34am
Anyone know how to disguise mince I have one child out of three that is real fussy, so was hoping for sum ideas to make mince more interesting as we all like apart from him.

darlingmole, Nov 19, 8:20pm
teddybear My # 3 kid loathed mince as a littlie - but it was amazing that if you served it with corn chips/sourcream/cheese how much better it went down! And these days if it's in a tortilla with salad she'll eat it. You could also try mini meatballs with the child favourite dip?

midwitch, Nov 20, 11:28pm