Christmas menu plans... 2010

Page 1 / 4
timetable, Aug 14, 9:11am
so anyway gettin organised or am i the only sad puppy doing this lol... . happy planning everyone! !

toadfish, Aug 14, 9:21am
I have been doing $50 month into my Pak'n'save Christmas club... been doing it since Feb (automatic payments so no need to remember)... will have a tidy sum to stock up over Christmas... But thanks for reminding me... August is a really good time to start buying presents... Might even make me a list and try and get one a week or so... . Save last minute rush.

kyle0703, Aug 14, 7:12pm
I have my menu and even shopping list all sorted. Have been paying $15 a week into Pak n Save Christmas club. This is my first year hosting Christmas and having 9 people for lunch

toadfish, Aug 14, 7:52pm