What do you prefer? Top chef, masterchef or MKR?

Page 1 / 2
katje, Sep 19, 11:56pm
Im a top chef fan. Probably because season 5 of top chef was the first cooking show I watched but I still watch top chef 4, 5, 6, and 8 dvds at home. Even imitate some of the recipes.

maggie197, Sep 20, 12:07am
Oh gawd shoot me if you want, but the programme that got me really hooked into cooking realty shows was Ready, Steady, Cook. Loved what the chefs did with the chosen ingredients, loved the guy in his pink shirt, loved the audience participation - yeah i was hooked!

katje, Sep 20, 12:15am
wow Ill have to check itout

sarahw2, Sep 20, 12:29am
Definitely Masterchef:-) LOVE it!

kirmag, Sep 20, 12:51am
Masterchef. I watch so many cooking shows but have never got into top chef or MKR.LOVE masterchef tho hehe - gotta watch the Professionals on Saturday arvos (or record at least to watch another day).And a slight addiction to Come Dine with Me.

eastie3, Sep 20, 1:33am
MC, as it is the only one of the three I have watched.

terachaos, Sep 20, 1:52am
None of them. I love food and love to cook but have had enough of these cooking programs. However, I'm loving River Cottage at the mo whereHugh F-W goes vegetarian for the series.

lodgelocum, Sep 20, 2:01am
Masterchef, then MKR, don't watch Top Chef.

jcdm, Sep 20, 2:03am
All of them they are my fav shows

themillers1, Sep 20, 3:33am
MKR definitely. Don't like Top Chef at all, Masterchef I can take it or leave it

carlosjackal, Sep 20, 6:22am
MASTERCHEF all the way!

bedazzledjewels, Sep 20, 6:44am
UK Masterchef in all it's different formats. It's all about the food over there.

juju40, Sep 20, 6:49am
Masterchef here BUT Australia not NZ. Wasn't impressed with ours much

davidt4, Sep 20, 6:50am
UK Masterchef Professionals is my favourite, with much more emphasis on cooking and less on the participants' private lives.I do get a bit bored with all the mash though, and it's very Euro-centric.

bedazzledjewels, Sep 20, 6:52am