TRADE ME RECIPES WEBSITE

jenna68, Sep 25, 6:01am
Hi, years ago I belonged to a recipe website run by trade me people through the recipe thread, got a new computer and have lost the link, can anyone tell me what it is please! Thanks

245sam, Sep 25, 6:03am
jenna68, the Trademe Cooks website has closed.

Edited to add - Tracey, welcome back - from time to time I have wondered about the familiar names of the past, yours included - I remembered you particularly because our daughter is also Tracey.:-))

jenna68, Sep 25, 6:07am
Crap, what a shame, don't suppose you have a recipe for a WHIZ CARROT CAKE lol, worth a crack, I got one off there and have lost it - you chuck your carrots in and all, it's great! :)

jenna68, Sep 25, 6:08am
Oh, sorry just saw the rest of your message - yes you sounded familiar too - did you give me a recipe for a caramel crumble slice!Sure you did.lol

someone was looking for a tan square slice and you (!) gave them that - it's a family fav

245sam, Sep 25, 6:10am
yes, I did jenna68 - that Caramel Crumble is a real favourite of ours.I'll have a look and see if I can find the carrot cake recipe for you.:-))

jenna68, Sep 25, 6:16am
HAH! I knew it, thanks heaps 245sam x

unknowndisorder, Sep 25, 6:16am
does anyone still have a copy of this great cake (marie2244) first posted it I believe in 2009 thanks lizyb

lizyb (280 )7:53 pm, Thu 8 Dec #1
Here it is:
I have made it heaps too' I real goodie