Super decadent cheesecake recipes please!

luvmykicks, May 25, 1:58am
I need your amazing cheesecake recipes. The more decadent and over the top, the better. I've never made cheesecake before but I'm a confident baker so I'm not too bothered if it sounds hard, thanks :)

cappucino1, May 25, 2:35am
Stick Date Cheesecake with Caramel Fudge Sauce

100gm buttersnap biscuits, crushed
20gm butter, melted
375gm cream cheese, softened
1/3 cup caster sugar
1 t vanilla
1 egg

2 t plain flour
5 fresh dates, chopped
1 cup brown sugar
80 gm butter
1/3 cup cream

Combine biscuit crumbs and melted butter, press mix into base of a lined tin. Chill.

Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla until smooth. Beat in egg and stir throgh flour and dates.pour filling onto base.Bake at 160 for 25 mins until just set. Cool in oven with door ajar.Chill.

Combine brown sugar, extra butter and cream in saucepan, stirring over low heat for 5 mins until thickened.

cappucino1, May 25, 3:36am
Caramel cheesecake

Biscuit base
125g (½ a packet) digestive biscuits, crushed
2 tbsp sugar
½ tsp cinnamon
50g butter, melted

Cheesecake filling
125g cream cheese
¼ cup sugar
1 tsp vanilla extract
400g can caramel condensed milk
2 tsp gelatine powder
¼ cup boiling water
150ml cream
100g dark chocolate, coarsely chopped
50ml cream

1. Place biscuit crumbs, sugar, cinnamon and melted butter in a bowl and stir to combine. Spread evenly into the base of a 24cm deep-sided, loose-bottomed tart tin and press down well.

2. In a bowl with an electric mixer, beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla together until smooth, then beat in caramel.

3. Sprinkle gelatine over measured boiling water in a small bowl and stir until gelatine has dissolved. Set aside to cool a little, then beat into cream cheese mixture.